Why I Delegated More Than Half My Steempower 😁 | DTUBE QUICKIE

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Because I don’t have that much time to work on other people’s projects, I decided to give back some of my steempower to help support @dtubedaily and @onelovedtube . Even if you delegate a small amount it will help these curation groups that contribute to the DTubers in those communities.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


MORE QUICKIES

Why Don't We Let Others See Our Video Edits? 🤔

How To Efficiently Collab With DTubers

Why You Need A Windmuff/Shield For Your External Microphone

How Would You Spend 1 Million Dollars?

Sort:  

We appreciate your asian invasion presence and buttery smooth face. #guesswho

resteemed!

Definitely sounds like a @reseller type of content muhaha #Dnied

Not me! ; )

joking, I know who it is. It's the evil entity that refuses to reveal his true eyes @dnews

Its either Dookie or Alpha! Go get em'

It feels like Pokemon haha

Again you are showing you have big heart with witch you are sharing with us. Thank you kavin.

Thanks. Have a good one!

Buy your way out :D

Nice tho! i think I will delegate when I will get 1000SP

you're a beast, Reinis

:D but why? I thought I was the beauty :D

you are both. You are the modern day disney classic. Art.visuals the hero. Reinisvilnis the villain

Haha :D
Soon there will be some change in that...

I have a third of my steem power delegated to @onelovedtube (which is 5 SP). I'm actually considering delegating all of them possible (which is 11 SP) to them just to make good use of it helping content creators on this platform.

One day the curation trail will have the most followers on steemauto!

My suggestion is for everyone to get at least 500 SP first for themselves. Then delegate out. Don't feel bad if you don't

There's a real content creator! Spread the love ^_^ You were my first subscription and the videos are always awesome!

aww thanks, Jack! Have a good day.

Two very good communities to delegate to. Hopefully one day I will be able to but for now I need to reserve my power for the videos that I am watching and enjoying. You are a bit ahead of me on things here. :) I am glad to see you doing well here and how you are responding to it. Cheers.

It's a long ride, enjoy it. Don't feel bad for not delegating.

awww @kevinli no worries about me feeling bad cause I'm good at not. :) I enjoy what I can and I try not to sweet the small stuff. Does't mean I don't know a good thing when I see it but logically I would rather give my (very little) full support to those I watch regularly and enjoy. Like you with your eggplant army :0 PS: Put a good word in for me because I know their reign is coming soon.

I think you took the very right way because steem power will work better for future results.

It seems like it's going that way. The crypto markets are coming back up!

You are a good man @Kevinli. Good man.

He is also an asian man. Asian man.

but is he Asian though ?

You are too, Cap!

Great post Kevin. I think I will do something similar when I feel like I haven't the time to do it properly. You really are a good human being!! :-)

Cheers, Phil! It's easy, DM me if you ever need with it.

You got a good heart. 💞

how dare u judge me like that! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09