How To Shoot Professional “C-ROLL” 👌 | Vlog #94

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Thanks heaps to @spenceryan for helping me out on this vlog.

Will you be doing C-ROLL in your videos now?

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #93 - These Cringey Acting Auditions Changed My Life

Vlog #92 - Why I Struggle To Convert YouTubers To DTube

Vlog #91 - It’s Cinematic Grocery Time!

Vlog #90 - 5 Truthful Questions You Need To Ask Yourself

Sort:  

I have a feeling the internet is going to want to see a lot more Killer Kevin D-Roll!!!

D-Roll on the DTube! Thanks again, man!

hahahhahhahahahahhahahahahahhaha that freaking d-roll man!!!! LOL!!

Great comedy skit man!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks winnyoutfornow.

Comedy brothers today on the DTubes!

HECK YEAH MA MAN!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

hAHAHA pretty cool idea to make a joke on all that "how to shoot b-roll" - Videos :D

bro please give me upvote please brother

Thanks man!

Always entertaining and helarous as ever with your style of vlogging . Great video from a great dude @kevinli

Thanks and have a good one

haha! great video man! Loved the collab, very funny! Thumbs up!

cheers! Glad u liked it

E-Roll! E-Roll! E-Roll!

Hahahahaha, that was great.

Cheers, Cap!

Hahahahaahaha, hehehe this paaa

I'm glad you're laughing :)

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 now I'm going get nightmares "D-Roll" style

NO ONE IS SAFE

HAHA man that was hilarious.

thanks dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77