How To Export Videos That Have Export Errors 👍🏻 | Vlog #194

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

This is a really cool tactic (you will lose a little video quality) to use when you can't export a video correctly but still have it in your editing timeline.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #193 - You Miss 100% Of The Shots You Don’t Take

Vlog #192 - Help Me Wake Up Earlier

Vlog #191 - I'm In It For The Long Run. Are You?

Vlog #190 - For Those Who Stuck With DTube. Thanks!

Sort:  

Nightmare scenario. When I hit those FinalCut quirks, I just give up. Close the app, go have some coffee or something. I get impatient very quickly.

But I guess it's different if you're doing it for work :)

You are a patient man, I see haha

Indeed. This was me at my old job
tumblr_inline_mirwt2Eud41r9eu9m_thumb.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02