Dtube Adventures: Looking Inside My Journal/ Let's Talk About The Creative Process/ How I Script My Videos | Vlog 116

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to share what's in my journal.

Before you get excited, I have to be honest, there's nothing exciting like my deepest darkest secrets lol. But it does have my scripts and storyboards of my mindful minutes!

Why Am I Sharing My Journal?

I really enjoy just sharing everything in my life haha. But honestly, I learn a ton from watching how other people work so decided to share my journal. Hopefully, this inspires someone.

Sidenote #1: I freaking love americanos now.

Just love coffee in general

Sidenote #2: It's snowing in Prague!

Could be the last time I see snow until the end of the year.

Final thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81