How My Day To Day Looks Through The Eyes Of Google Calendar | An Animated Story 001

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today is the launch of my Animated Story Series

So I'm a number and data guy. And I've been experimenting with the different style of video here on dtube and I've noticed that whenever I made content around animations, the engagement went up.

That's also because it's vastly different from my normal talking head videos.

So with that said...

I'm launching the animated story series to keep my content fresh and also teach myself animations and motion graphics. My hopes is to accelerate my learning and speed of editing where I can do this everyday. But for now, sticking to 3 videos a week like this.

Hope you all enjoy.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)

PS: Sorry about the crazy background noise. Won't happen again!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love the organization, your gonna rock the world if you stick to this :-) Thanks for sharing the tips and your animations are great😁

Thank you so freaking much! I'm glad you enjoyed the video :)

Lets go 100K! :-)

Good work man! I enjoyed the animation in the vlog. I saw the other video you did where you sneak into an office space in the area you are at. That place does look very nice. Keep grinding!

Thank you so much! Yeah this coworking space is pretty epic. 4 dollars a day. it's a steal

hello friend good video always loaded with good vibes

feliz noches @harshilpatel me encanto verte siempre con una buena sonrisa gracias por compartir

Great tips as always, and the animations are very cool! I do agree they really add to the story...only wondering how long they take you to produce?

Thank you! So this video took me 4 hours to edit. The previous video took me 10 hours plus. So I’m getting faster, but it’s gonna take time since I’m learning and publishing at the same time 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

OK, well that is a bit of a time investment, but for many circumstances, it really enhances the story. Keep it up man!

Of course, I’m also doing this to build up my website to show off to potential freelancing clients. So it’s a win win

Posted using Partiko iOS

After watching this video,I feel that I should make one of this routine.I also wanted to learn animation and motion graphics too.But I am not really that talented to create some beautiful animation.I am waiting to see your animation videos when they will be released.

Best wishes for you.

Yeah I say go for it! I’ll be releasing one every other day hopefully :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now I know what you do every single day brotherhood :) Nice to know!

Winny out...for now ;)
#engagetogrow

hahahah that's the only reason I did it :) Also 3 more days until you start taking action on VIDEOS ON YT

Yes brother, no worries...haven't forgotten about it, but I'm glad that you haven't forgotten about it either :)

Winny out... for now 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85