Dtube Video Essay: How I fell In Love With Steemit... Again | Video Essay 001

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


OH BABY! What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I'm launching a second series that will sit next to my Short Stories called Dtube Video Essays.

For me, I've spent hours the past few weeks learning and understanding motion graphics and now I want to put them in video to help tell my stories better. So Each week, I'll produce 1 to 2 video essays a week showcasing a thought I'm having.

My first video Essay is about how I fell in love with Steem all over again.

Yeah.. there was a point where I started hating it. I'll explain in this video :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

actually steemit is a good platform.

I agree, they still need to figure out some things but they have a very GREAT working model

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29