Dtube Freelance Showreel: How Creating Content Has Positioned Me For Freelancing Success | EP071

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today is a big day for me, I just created my showreel to preset to clients.

And before I post it anywhere else, I wanted the people of dtube to see it first. As I add my final touches to my showreel, I've been overwelmed by the pure gratitude I've had for this platform. Because of this platform, I've had the confidence to challenge my storytelling. Because of this platform, I was able to afford Adobe creative cloud and learn all the softwares need to make the best story possible.

So long story short,

Thank you! I hope you all enjoy this showreel. Took me 3 days to make. Which is why I haven't posted in the past 4 days :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am proud to be an Indian. you are awesome.

Heck yeah! I love being Indian ❤️ thanks for watching

Posted using Partiko iOS

sir, I am new in this platform just 69 days, I am 15 years. if u permission to me if any problem I put into your discord you and me as your convenient.

Yeah dude, I would love to chat, drop a message and say hi. I might be slow to reply right now since I’m busy with reaching out to potential video clients. But I will respond. I promise

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm glad you found your things man :)

Thanks boss! Nice to see you back in my feed :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Was wondering where you’ve been, bro. I’ll be sure to check out this vid. Congratulations on your continued success!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha thanks for thinking about me :) yeah, I really want to get this freelancing gigs coming back before I head back to the states so I’ve been grinding hard to set up the systems for it :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

insane!!

Remember me when you're smashing Netflix!!!!

Awesome reel sweets!

These are not an easy feat, as I did an acting reel a couple months back and it took ages! Super cool man! Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much! Yeah I just love making dope videos :)

That was creative man! Really really nice and inspiring content you are pumping out dude :)
All these little interfaces are pretty entertaining! Thanks for sharing this unique way of editing!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73