Amphoe Phen Northern Thailand Bus Station

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I was at the Amphoe Phen Bus Station on a very hot day in Northern Thailand. Nothing much was happening at mid-day in this tiny town. The smart people were somewhere in shade lying down and waiting for the cool of the evening to wander around. I am not that smart and so here you see it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So cool doing a video a great way to see a slice of life there

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk, tip!

Hey, thanks, @tattoodjay! I am on the start of a 30 day "post a video to dtube" challenge I set for myself and your support means a lot to me. This is not easy for me but I do have the videos sitting and doing nothing. So if the 30 days go well, I can go for 3000 days, probably!

thats a cool video and a cool challenge, dont be hard for yourself this was good ;)

Hi @fitinfun! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

howdy there fitinfun! dang that video wouldn't play so I didn't get to see it but I'm hoping you 'll have more. dtube does that alot to me.

Seriously! I am on a 30 challenge to myself to post a video a day over there and I think I must have lost my mind. But I will keep at it and see what happens. I normally cannot upload at the first try and then give them 25%, and then people like you cannot even play the darn thing. Ergh....

No more voting for you today, please!

haha! howdy again fitinfun! well shoot alot of people can't even get dtube to upload so I'm not sure what the problem is, most of the time it works but some days it just doesn't so I assume they have more work to do on their system.

Well I just successfully uploaded another one. WooHoo! It's only 10X slower than you tube, but ok. At least here I will get some money for it.

howdy there fitinfun! well that's great, I'm going to watch it right now! thanks for the update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71