A FAIR B-DAY

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


So i havent given many chances to see the Hostel in this last year on steemit. A few photos and a couple of brief clips. Well today that changes...you get a full invite in to Hostel Del Lago... join us at the Feria de la Comunidad. The community market is part fair, part local vending stalls, part venue, part fundraiser, and today...part B-day.

All music in this video was captured live on this day long event.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really have to work on visiting you!

yeah man.... get on that shit!

Isn't the manage so cute!!! hahaha and yes, the hostel changed so much ! I love the new .. what do you call that thing in the water?? LOL Oh myyy I miss guatemala!!! <3

edit forgot to 'feliz cumpleaño ' if that's the word! LOLOL

yeah that dock has been a great addition, so nice for sun lunging an you really feel out in the Lake.
Hope you make it back some day! thanks for popping in!

I WILL be back someday for sure!!! :)

Really cool! We are just gonna ignore the guy on the pier 😂😂😂

haha... well he is kinda tough to ignore honestly. glad you enjoyed!

I find it hard to believe that so much fun can be had in one place.

the whole town at times can feel like a festival. theres fun and parasites, and periodic power outages.... its all a big bundle!

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Oh man this nature... . I freaking love it!

I would love to visit you and to live there.... I am a bit jealous now ^^ Cant you just pack me in your pocket on steemfest and take me with you ??? I would do everything for this :D


Alex seems to be a **very handsome** birthday boy :) His smile is contagious! As always I like how you combined faster with normal speed footage, timelapses and also **laying the voice of alex under** these scenes. That was ***welding the interview scene from the beginning together with the following video*** what has a pretty nice documentary feeling I think. **(inspiration+1)**
This fair looked really really exciting! I would love to buy all that stuff :) And the people where so polite and happy when being on camera. You never would get a winking people on camera here in germany when filming them.. That club looked soo nice.. Everythink built up with bamboo :o nice nice nice just nice

Thanks for that piece of documentary, art and vlog :) Awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73