You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating My Travel Check List / Unexpected Challenges | D.Vlog EP. 68

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Travel Checklist.
#1. Haircut :P

Set your goals in concrete, but draw your plans in the sand.

When you know that you're doing what you want to do, and you don't try and bottleneck all the decisions, when you step out on pure faith that you're on your path, then you'll always end up in the right place, at the right time :)
I'm excited for you brother :)
Peace.

Sort:  

Exactly. Love that @bobaphet! So true and happens time and time again, just as it needs to.

I actually don't have haircut on my checklist! I think I'll let it be and we will see... haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79