DTUBE - First Lady of Chicago Tour - Is It Worth It?....Yes...Yes It Is!!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,
Here's another episode of my first time adventures as I take to the water with some friends in Chicago, to experience the history and architecture.

There was many highlights, but one stood out to me, which I obviously cover in the video :)

Thanks for watching.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on @dtube.

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a really nice video man:

Awsome tour and awsome edit my friend !
No single cut was missing the beat... yummi!

Some day in the far far future I will do the same tour man :)

Thanks mate. I’d highly recommend the city, it was a fantastic, beautiful location.

Excellent Video Friend, Thanks for Sharing

Nice post, cool

please my channel like

@adventuroussoul, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

your post is really nice 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

video is awesome

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @adventuroussoul! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80