my entry for @sndbox competition - How would you illustrate "Blockchain" in 1 drawing ,my video is at DTUBE

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


video tutorial of my drawing about Blockchain

hi ! in this video i show you how i draw the Blockchain in my style, it's my entry for Weekly Question of @sndbox - How would you illustrate "Blockchain" in 1 drawing? so i draw this one . i added strings and draw people in blocks , bubbles ...
it was how i illustrate it

Screenshot (116).png




my previous Drawing :


Immortal Tree I-II Untitled-1both2.jpg



Copyright @adelepazani - All rights reserved!

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Footer_adelepazani.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great video! Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice drawing ,,,

Posted using Partiko Android

Good stuff, I really enjoyed the time-lapse and music. Subscribed ;)

thank you so much @zainenn

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You're so good with your videos , well done again!

thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07