How i Draw the Major Arcana in Tarut Deck , The World XXI , Video tutorial in Dtube

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


drawing The Major Arcana Card, The World XXI

hi goodnight everyone , i hope you all are doing Great !
i want to upload this video tonight , i show how i draw the World card XXI and my 10th card
a woman wrapped in a purple cloth , and some symbols around her, i invite you to watch my video , thanks :-)

my completed cards till today

The Major Arcana - The Star XVII
The Major Arcana - THE SUN XIX
The Major Arcana - The MAGICIAN I
The Major Arcana - The HANGED MAN XII
The Major Arcana - STRENGHT VIII
The Major Arcana - Wheel of Fortune X
The Major Arcana - VI LOVERS
The Major Arcana- The High Priestess II
The Major Arcana- The Fool 0


Footer_adelepazani.png

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Nice work as always @adelepazani. Did you check the chat.

thanks , im going to check it now :-)

Wow! Great work! The details look amazing!

hank you so much @sweettais <3

This really is a good project and so well done. It's always so helpful to have the focus of a series to go to. I feel so scattered at present with my move and travel, but I'll get there again :)

Great job!

I haven't done my assignement that was due yesterday for @sndbox and I'm worried that it has to involve the DApp, which I'm not 100% sure that that is! Have you finished yours?

thank you donna , <3
oh no i did not finish the assignment yet , :( , its hard one ,i don't know what to write and explain it .

I really hope you find a way to make these available to buy after you finish. I am looking for a deck and your art speaks to me. Wow. Amazing.

hi @acousticsteveo thank you so much , i hope so ,

Always a treat to see your video of arting process, @adelepazani <3

thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36