Special Needs: Zeppelin Playing his favorite game on my PC

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

This is part of a series of posts that I will make to chronicle some of Zeppelin's day to day activities, a digital diary of sorts about the progress that he's making, and sharing it with the community that has given so much to him.

Here's a video of Zepp that I took last night of him playing Minion Rush on my PC. He also wants the Light Saber on when he's playing. :) He's actually pretty good at it.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

footerzepp.png


If you're new to Steemit and looking for people to follow, these are my recommendations:

• For special-needs warriors like me, do check out @positivesteem
• For local travel, check out @lakawero and @ninyax, for global travel, check out @adonisabril.
• For financial tips for beginners, follow @smaeunabs, I see her sincerity in helping out newbies.
• For rights equality, follow @sykochica.
• For motorcycles, I follow @velimir and @daumantas
• For the arts - be it traditional or digital, check out @olaivart, @artistchristian and @ryivhnn
• I love starting my day with laughs from @meesterboom, and a drink with @dadview, the rhymes of @verbal-d and the eloquent writing of @naquoya and @dreemit.
• If you like sarcastic dry humor like me, go to @trafalgar and @traf.
• I get my dose of geekiness from @hanshotfirst
• For no-bullshit straight to the point movie reviews, it's @ezzy
• For photography, I have a huge list, but a good start is @photocontests so you can filter the participants out yourself and follow the ones who suits your shooting style.
• And last but not the least, the lejendaury @jedau, solver of problems, his work was just chosen among the top 25 Steem Posts No biggie.

Here are other helpful links:
Steemit World Map
• Increase your followers with SteemEngine
• Track Bidding Bots with Steem Bot Tracker

Shameless Plug

If you haven't read it yet, please do take the time to read the beautifully-written A Day In The Clouds

footer 2.png

Sort:  

That is a great set up and Zepp works well with the computer :)

yes lol. He can play with my laptop and PC and knows the passwords.

Galing ni zep!! but I also love the lightsaber! Where can i get one?? hehehe :)

Hehe pinaship ko po dati sa online seller. si Chinggay All Stuff Corner

Awww so precious. I want the lightsaber though hahha

Haha thank you

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=zeppelin
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=vjltj30w


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75