You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 52 #SEVEN77 CHALLENGE [SKY-VIEW PUSH-UPS]7️⃣

in #dtube5 years ago

I LOVE Metcalfe’s law. I have been studying Metcalfe’s Law for awhile now and actually recently listened to the Timothy Farris Interview where he talks in person with Robert Metcalfe. Pretty darn interesting if you ask me! The power of network effects!

Annnnnnd YES! ‘Metcalfe’ is my last name! And I’m rightly happy/proud of my heritage! I’m going to have to do a 23 And Me to see if I’m related... I guess that’s something I should add to my growing list of things to do hey?! 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Amazing how you know about Metcalks law and youre named Metcalf, its like coming to steem named Peter Pareto :D

You should really make a post about this,

id like to talk more, please come to the steemspeak discord https://discord.gg/FEK2ynq https://steemspeak.com just watch out theres a lot of radicals just remember thres many discords

upvoted and resteemed

Your absolutely right! I do need to do a post about Metcalfe’s Law! I have studied it extensively and much of my business and investment strategies centre around this innovation.

I’m on Discord. User name is the same as here: wil.metcalfe.

Currently I’m exclusive to the @Actifit Channel however. Being an @Actifit Personal Trainer means that I’m focused on what’s going on down there. If you would like to chat with me via Discord private chat or on the Actifit channel that would be cool! I usually can be found in the #high-five-chat. 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82