You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCooperation - Meet @pauliinasoilu ► Dtube Collaboration #42 ◄

in #dtube6 years ago

Really cool, I can't wait for steemfest to meet a ton of people and hopefully make some great videos, even more I can't wait till steemit grows in the community locally and we can meet people around town every day who love steem! nice post, you are both great steemians and I would love to meet you both some day

Sort:  

Thanks for such amazing comment, yeah, I can't wait also to make that video when you will be in steemfest. I think we will have a lot of fun doing it. I can't leave Russia for now because I'm still working to get my citizenship, so you will be my link to visit steemfest at least online and you will show me some interesting peopel there. I know that @nathanmars will be there, he is an amazing guy, I hope you'll meet him there as well. ☺

looking forward to linking as many people as possible to steemfest, it's really exciting, sorry you won't be able to make it but we will see you there in spirit and video :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83