An update on my life and pregnancy!

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!

Just wanted to update again after a long time!
I really need to get back into it!
I’ll explain why I’ve been MIA in the vlog!
I also tried out the livestream vimm for the first time too earlier!

Thanks for your support!
If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one energetic 3 year old boy, expecting one more boy to come next year, casual photographer, wife, and I make videos and phlogs. I am part of #Seven77, #SteemitMamas, #Onelovedtube, #Drisers and #TeamAustralia
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

sparklessmall.jpg#steempets bitpets

Menē is an investment jewelry company made popular by #steem that sells gold with transparent prices.
If you would like to invest in some investment gold pieces sign up with my #Menē link to get $5 credit!
https://www.Mene.com/invite/rZk9O1

If you love Card Games then #Steemmonsters #splinterlands are taking over the world!
Join me: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=vincy


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Yeah, that is a lil big bump ;)
Enjoy your holiday and hope that perks up your mood ;D
The changes will become your new routine... just go with the flow and you'll do great
Sending you some good vibes <33

Thanks for the tips!! Especially coming from an experienced mama like you hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @vincy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 42000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 43000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations Mama! This post has been curated and featured in @steemitmamas Midweek Delights.

To view your post along with other great selections please visit: SteemitMamas' MidWeek Delights #7 || Of Mindful Eating, Preparing For Change, Fun Convenience Stores & Managing The Blues.

You will also receive a 100% upvote from @steemitmamas once a day, for a week to show our appreciation and to encourage you to keep giving us more quality posts.

If you are a mom, expecting mom, stepmom, an adoptive mom or grandma, please consider this an invitation to join us on Discord by clicking on the banner.

20180516_002249_0001.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76