You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Uploader, born to be alive!

in #dtube6 years ago

I know this is slightly off topic but still related to Dtube. Does anyone else have a real difficulty trying to get videos to play smoothly? Every time I try to watch a video it either freezes after a few seconds or starts doing a really jumpy buffering where audio comes in and out and the video plays for like 1 second and then stops for a second and this just goes on and on. I found an app on PlayStore today for Dtube so I thought I would try that to see if this was any better but although the issues were slightly different it was still pretty much unwatchable. It's a shame as this app had support from Chromecast too. Before anyone asks about bandwidth I have 80Mb down and 50Mb Up so this isn't the issue and YouTube vids play just fine. Hope this is something that can be fixed as I really wanna watch some of these videos.

Sort:  

It is very strange with your bandwith, where do you come from ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86