DTube Challenge - Day Three - Steering my ship

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Steering a Ship - Day Three DTube

Feeling a bit like the captain of a huge ship here or a bit Leonardo DiCaprio style steering my boat across the stormy waves of the Bulgarian Black Sea. This is a contribution to the Seven Days DTube Challenge by @sergiomendes.

Rules Seven Days DTube Challenge

  • 1 Original video per day
  • During 7 days consecutive
  • Uploaded on Dtube
  • First / second hashtag: #sevendaysdtubechallenge
  • Tag 1 friend each day

Today I nominate @alexvan to accept taking part on this innovative Video Challenge, however there is no must - sure he can contribute a great video from Munich or Romania.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cooles Video aus der Schiff Perspektive, denke damit hast Du gute Chancen auf den Sieg :-)

OMG, @uwelang, I didn't heard about this DTUBE Challenge !

And I love this idea very much ! Do you think I can start it or I should absolutely get nominate ? Because I don't know anyone who knows about this challenge !

And the video can be as long as we want ?

(So many questions, sorry :-))

Thanks,

Roxane

Hey hey @roxane - sure anyone can just start - video can be as long as you want - I also can nominate you in my post later today but feel free to go ahead :-)

It looks great. Did you go for a swim? Eheheh

Swimming was before :-)

Eheheheh fun.

Gerade erst entdeckt..... :-)

Wie gemein, ich sitze hier in der Kälte und du zeigst so schöne Sommerfilmchen mit Sonne & Meer ;-)

I´m in bro!...it´s a real challenge :)

It is not an easy challenge indeed. But feel free to join us and have some fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85