Vlog:143 How To Make Cow Food With Straw And Wheat Powder Share On Dtube

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone

Welcome back with my another new video.In this video.I am going to share how to make cow food with straw and wheat powder.
@mariusfebruary

image
@dsound

image
@utopian-io

image

Utopian Colony Website
Utopian Campaign Post for Dtubers
Utopian Facebook
Utopian Twitter

image

Subscribe my dtube:

Following my twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/Alamin7775
Add me my facebook
https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=bookmarks

Subscribe my YouTube link

Sort:  

Hi, @urme33!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34