Game Of STEEMSKATE: Fakie Backside Heelflip! - Week 3

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone!

Here is my entry to Game of Steemskate Week #3 the trick is Fakie Backside Heelflip. So last Tuesday I came out with my friend to skate and to create my content for this online competition as far as I know never does this trick before I have Fakie BS Kickflip but not the Fakie BS Heelflip. First I start to basic I tried the Fakie BS 180 yeah! I perfect that trick I tried over and over the Fakie BS 180 to reminds my body that I can do that trick.

After the Fakie BS 180 I tried the regular Heelflip I know I have this trick before, I can drop this before at the gather and I believe to myself I still can do the Heelflip. First try I can't perfect the Heelflip same goes to second, third, fourth and fifth try and so on. After so many tries I can't land it the Heelflip perfectly looks like all the tricks that I can do before it's gone maybe I need more time to practice the Heelflip to perfect that trick again.

After the Fakie BS 180 and Heelflip I tried the main trick the Fakie Backside Heelfip I start to position my foot over the board and when I start to perform that trick it looks really hard I didn't know to flip the board and one wrong move the board can stand and hit my balls lol! really funny. After so many tries I failed to perfect that trick and the one thing I have sure I got a letter 'E' better luck next time to me.


FIND ME HERE!


Filmed & Edited By @toffer
Song: Block Party - Mean


PS: I've been playing skateboarding since 2005 and start filming and editing since 2011. On TWS skate video you'll find a random of tricks and behind of skateboarding, we are not pro skater we just skate for fun and I really love this.

Best Regards,
@toffer


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Next time bro.
By the way, awesone editing!
Resteemed by @Steemskate

Thanks, bro.

Nice Edit and VLOG pare!! bawi nlang sa susunod na trick! basta di pagbawalan sa enares haha. Ganda ng Thumbnail mo. hehe

Oo pre bawi tayo dito sa 360 flip.

kelangan ko ang tulong ni Ipoy Makonochi jan sa trick na yan. hahah. good luck satin pare!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84