War Thunder Gameplay - I went Through Every Plane I had But Finished First

in #dtube7 years ago


Whats going on guys! I'm back in the air, flying some American planes. I somehow managed to crash, or get shot down in every plan, but my last, and I still managed to pull out the top spot, so i will take it. I am enjoying this game, and if you play War Thunder on the PC let me know and we will do some gaming. I also have plans on upgrading to a gaming PC once I start my new job, so game play will look much better and in 100% HD. I can't wait!

If you would like you join the action and do some gaming with me you can download War Thunder here. Its completely free, and I am loving this game. Also if you do game, but you play something else let me know. I love different genres of game, and it would be fun to game with a few fellow Steemians!


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Cool game buddy, I am playing WarThunder but just tanks battles :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88