Mal Gets To Prance Around the Greenhouse

in #dtube5 years ago


Mal is a cute little escape artist. I let him out once in awhile. With the greenhouse surrounded by snow there's no way for him to 'escape'. He was being a bit more stubborn than normal tho. Usually he waits by the cage and looks at me like 'time to pick me up and put me back' but this time he decided all the smells were more fun to investigate.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I had love to see what Mal creates as an artist.

Oh, he sires some really nice baby bunnies. If ya follow us, there are sure to be more updates on his "handiwork." The black buck "Rueben" is one of his offspring. I think we put up a post on him recently.

Eventually we had to catch him. He was having a bit of fun and wasn't in a mind to go back to the cage right away, as he usually does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17