Join the #steem - up challenge on Twitter to promote steem!

in #dtube5 years ago


(click to watch video)

I nominate you all to join the promo team on twitter by making 7 push ups per day for 77 days and post your video to twitter!

This is my recab of the last 9 days :)

PEACE!

Thanks a lot for your time

... to read this post and for sharing your thoughts and feedback in the comments. I appreciate every single interaction with me over the

  • comments,
  • resteeming,
  • upvoting and
  • mentioning people in the comments who could be interested in my post.

Follow me on other social media platforms:


You are free to use every piece of content from this if you mention my channel in your post!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Always appreciate you brother

You too my friend :)

Good to you and to your health for next few more day to complete this challange.

Yeah I feel really a bit better since I am doing them daily. It is a good addition to my meditation practise :)

Peace!

yeah that a nice way to promot steem and i will start pushup tomorrow .

Awesome! Do you share them on twitter? How is your name there?

https://mobile.twitter.com/IridoyIslam
i am upload 2 videos .. and got prblm in my arm .. bt tomorrow i will start again

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75