Actifit Adventures: Got My Fresh Air, Fitness & Fantastical Fun on with Farmer G Today!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello BeautyFull Beings, Good Evening!

I hope you've had a very happy Thursday...

Mine has been absoulutely amazing.

I am super excited to share with you all my newest vlog that I filmed this afternoon during one of my actifit adventure walks. They are always awesome, but today's was even more special for me as my sweet Farmer G ventured out to join me for some fresh air, fitness & #actifit active meditation fun. It's looking more positive that when Spring rolls around he will be getting back into regular actifitting with me again. That calls for a big HOORAY in my heart, let me just tell you ;) {hehe}

Although we had temps below freezing (again) along with snow flurries this morning, we were ultimately blessed with bright sunshine and mild wind to kiss our beingness by the time we headed out and made our way around the neighborhood.

I hope you injoy the adventure as much as we did! It was certainly wonderfull for our Body, Mind & Soul!


Music Credit:

  1. Inspirational Audio Logo by FSM Team
  2. On The Wave by Groove Bakery

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Thank You For Reading My Post & Watching My Vlog. Your Time, Attention & Support Are Greatly Appreciated. Any Feedback &/Or Constructive Criticisms You Feel Moved To Share Are Always Welcome & Highly Valued, Too.


Before I go...I would also like to say Congrats to all my PHC Family & give a big THANK YOU to @theycallmedan for his generosity & beautyfull heart. Dan, Thank you so much for BEING YOU! I am also sending a shout out to the most amazing @jaynie & @zord189 - Much Respect! & to all of you, my fantastical fellow Steemians that supported @steemitbloggers aka #powerhousecreatives during the DPoll journey... You ROCK!!! Reiki Hugs to ALL!!

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Here is a list of my previous Actifit Vlogs for those interested:

Znap7 Intro/Profile Video for FamilySeven77
ActiZnap No. 1: Introducing ACTIFIT
ActiZnap No. 2: Winter Storm Walk
ActiZnap No. 3: An Actifitastic Flashback (My 65k Actifitivity Journey)
ActiZnap No. 4 - Ice Walk Adventure
Happy Monday! Bright Blessings Upon Your Day & Your Week!
ActiZnap No. 5 - Winter Walk Adventure
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 6 - My Workout Shoveling
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 7 - Happy Friday Snow Walk
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 8 - Happy Saturday! (Thinking of Spring Walk)
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 9 - Sunday Funday Winter Walk
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 10 - Fitness, Fresh Air & Fun - Starting the week off RIGHT!
Actifit Adventures: Tuesday Morning Active Meditation
Actifit Adventures: Winning Wednesday with Wellness
Actifit Adventures: Therapeutic Thursday Winter Walk
My Humble Request For Your Support 🙏
Actifit Adventures: My Fantastic Friday Walk & #TrashGirlGo
Actifit Adventures: Soaking up the Sunshine on a Spring-Like Saturday!
Actifit Adventures: Bitter Cold & Windy Winter Walk

text15.png

To my friends & family that are not yet partaking in the awesomeness of the Steem blockchain...There's no time like the present to join & begin your journey. Jump in with ACTIFIT & begin stackin your crypto while improving your wellness along the way! You'll be glad you did!!!


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

See You Again Soon ~ Much Reiki Love



A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community as well as a Ulogger.

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


💖🙌💖

🙏Namaste🙏

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@thereikiforest, That's great walking #actifit adventure in the snow background. I'm really glad to see your continuous #fitness activity. Keep it up.

✨Thank You @madushanka

💖🙏💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to know your activities made you happy and you earned points doing them. Your snow seems never ending hope you guys do have a long summer too?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Dear 🙏 The snow certainly feels never ending as well 😂💯

I wish i could say yes to that question..but sadly our seasons go kinda like this:

6 months avg of winter (sometimes longer)
2 mos of Spring (1st month is considered mud season by us locals courtesy of all the melting snow😂😂)
Summer 2 mos
Fall 2 mos

As challenging as it may be sometimes (like this year) I still wouldnt trade it all for anything tho 😉

Wow! That is nice to know. Everybody loves home and home is where your heart is.

Right on. So true ☺
💯💖💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you thereikiforest! You've just received an upvote of 57% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Great actifit activities, I just joined it but I think it's a good motivation for lazy people like me 🤣😂🤣😁
Have a wonderful day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you hehehe 😍

It really is an amazing motivator and our community is sincerely supportive 🙏

Cheers to your #actifit journey BeautyFull! Welcome to the family 💖💖💖

Not enough bandwidth to watch the video right now, but active meditation sounds great. I wish you a wonderful day 🌈🌈

I innerstand 💖🙏💖

Thank you for stopping in and commenting. I really appreciate the visit 😍

Active Meditation is absoulutely amazing imho..its one of the reasons i am highly addicted to #actifit 😂💯

Wishing you a fantastical friday and weekend too! Much Reiki Love 😘

Congratulations @thereikiforest! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Awesome! 😀 great to see your first actifit vlog 😀 nice one! Happy to hear you had a wonderful Thursday and I hope today is even better :)

Thank you so much 💖🙏💖

I am so happy you injoyed it 💯
Wishing you a most amazing day and weekend ahead as well BeautyFull 😀

Much Reiki Love !!

Beautiful video 😍. I love the wonderful winter views of the trees with the sun 🌞 shinning through. Thank you for sharing your walk with us👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much Eric 😀
Happy High Five Friday BeautyFull!!
💖🙏💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey reikigirl...dang video wouldn't play tonight so I'm pretty crushed about that. maybe you could say something encouraging to me though to get me out of the depression. or even send some of that reiki stuff. thank you. lol.

Awee. Poor Cowboy. 😂😂😂 i recommend ice cream in situations like this..lol..but for you i will muster up some reiki love too. But just a bit as i dont want to overwhelm you 😉😎😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! I think I might need overwhelmed about now but somehow I'll muddle through! lol.

Just think about the forthcoming unicorn video..that should amp you up 😂😂😂😂🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! I must admit that sounds hilarious and it does get me goin! You'll be a viral sensation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87