Dr. TLK _ From My Trip to Chicago _ Andrea Bocelli's Concert!!!!! Part-2

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

So, it seems that Andrea was introducing some new talents in music and singing. I don't remember the names of any of the people who accompanied him during his performances, but their talents will be saved on the Steemit blockchain forever! XD

This young lady sang a couple of operas with Andrea

IMG_0027.JPG

Here is one of the operas they sang together. Live!



▶️ Andrea Bocelli - Duet - Opera
▶️ IPFS

This is my first time to use Dtube. I wanted to add several videos and photos to one post, but it didn't work! I also don't know how to embed the video or make it work faster!

More will come from the concert. So, in the meantime, I hope you enjoy this one ;D

Many Thanks to @maninayton for sharing with me the post on how to use Dtube


...Till Next Episode!

Dr. The Leaping Koala

LEAPING_KOALA_cover_1.png
Logo by @orcheva

Many thanks for visiting, commenting and upvoting

Sort:  

This is such a pleasure listening to brilliant voices. Thank you.

Thank you too my dear @nelinoeva ,

I am very happy you enjoyed the little piece I captured

Hugs with lots of love <3<3

Glad you got to enjoy such a wonderful show!

Your joy makes me happy =)

Thank you very much my dear @valued-customer,

What an amazing coincidence!!
Your happiness makes me even more joyful =D

And now, just by being humans on this earth who care about each other, we both can enter a perpetual cycle of joy and happiness :D

Hugs with lots of love <3<3

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

#life
Earl Nightingale : We become what we think about.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.43$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Glad you had a good time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94