Mums the Word Y'all!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Y'all!

Today we took out the herbs in our planters and replaced them with mums. I've always liked the look of mums. They get me excited for the fall. I've got some of my herbs put in pots to bring in for the winter. Will they'll last through the winter?

Thanks for watching!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

greetings, beatiful farmerwife

Very nice your children playing with plants. Your work with then is great.

Nature for children does very well. You can teach respect for it, in addition to the peace you live surrounded by the green brings.

Thank you and good night!!!

I love mums. No mums here though, but I got my brother in Canada to deliver some to my sons' two families in Canada so they will b planted and looking good for Thanksgiving in Canada (October 8th).

well well well ...Green Acres ain't got nothing on you guys. hey how much do Mums usually cost? And I guess you were able to get out from your island finally, that had to be liberating!

Felt good to be free! Lol we got all of them for the price of 1 at Kroger.

9 mumms for twelve dollars? Well, to be honest, I am not really sure what mums are. But it is like some kind of flowers for decoration, right? Say hello to Farmer!

You are correct! Fall flowers. Will do sir!

Looks like a nice addition to the farm and at a steal of a price too!

For sure! I love fall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28