Sort:  

Hilarious! Dipshit Democracy! I saw Sweet Pie in a few of those scenes. FUNNY SHIT!!! Thanks for sharing Todd! Rad mustache too. This video made me laugh my ass off. You're making me want to move to Quartzsite now to live free and off grid HA HA. By any chance do you still have any of the gold you found when you were living in Arizona?

I still have the bars I poured,.. they are heavy and copper colored,.. I am sure they have gold silver and copper in them

COOL! Despite the failed attempt at a reality show, I'm glad you still made some money and found some gold. Let me know next time you head to Fayetteville so we can plan to meet up. I'd love to meet you! There is also a Veteran owned coffee shop called Doomsday Coffee right across the street from the VA next to the all you can eat Chinese buffet too we could meet up at.

yes! never been to that coffee place, people tell me its radness,.. I usually get the free coffee on the second floor of the VA, next to the cafeteria, it isn't very tasty, not as good as the mid-rats coffee on board ship (mid-rats are midnight rations for the night watch, usually its coffee left over from the last batch, you never know how long its been there, usually left little caffeine nuggets in the last cups, whoever got the last cup had to make fresh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17