Excuse me while I rant about Elon Musks fart box while being more broke than normal.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Ok at this point I am just ranting for a bit about various things. I rant about dtube, life, inebriation, being broke and Elon Musk. I had fun with this one for sure. :X


Revulsion is an independent game project that I am solo designing right now! My plan is to get the game on steam early access soon.

You can support this project by simply following me and upvoting me on Steemit! Or you can play the free demo! Link Below.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecastle/revulsion-update-and-new-game-demo-download-9-7-2017

All Revulsion related posts are located here:
https://steemit.com/created/revulsion


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

How do toilets work in Mars? 🤔

Nice post.follow me @maruf121

@thecastle A great deal details thanks for sharing. Like it..

Sure bro! always there to support.

@thecastle Thanks for your work as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63