Cody Wilson - Living in Freedom

in #dtube7 years ago


Real freedom is about you living your life your way without harming others and letting them live their lives their way. Part of living your life in freedom means the ability to take care of yourself. In this interview I had an opportunity to talk with a person who is well-known for empowering others to live their lives in a peaceful, freedom-loving way. His name is Cody Wilson and he is the founder and CEO of Defense Distributed, based in Austin, Texas.

I have long admired Cody Wilson for his brilliance and how eloquently he expresses his ideas on freedom and liberty. In this interview he was at his consummate best. We talked about living life in freedom and what to do when you get discouraged.

It is normal in life to feel discouraged and feel down when we are attacked from many different sides. Cody has been the subject of many attacks in the press. What impressed me most is the resilience that he demonstrates, not only in his personal life, but in helping those around him, his coworkers. He has helped to instill within them, in the face of many challenges, a resolute spirit with a determination that says "never quit."

If you've ever felt discouraged or down because of what happens to you, this is an interview you want to see to learn from Cody the principles of resilience. I would particularly like to hear your comments on this since it touches on a variety of different issues. Please leave your comments below.

This is a message that needs to reach many people so I greatly appreciate your upvotes and resteems on Steemit. Thank you for joining us and I look forward to hearing from you.

All the best,

Terry


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Cody is a dangerous guy

He probably is dangerous to those who would try to harm him and others. However, I see him as a peace-loving, brilliant man who is helping to liberate people and live in peace. I like peaceful living and freedom.

alright I should watch the interview :D

I think you'll enjoy it. If you would like to chat after you've watched it, please let me know and we can work something out. I'm always willing to help others where I can. All the best to you!
Terry

btw Cody should join steemit too!

Agreed! He has a lot of great information and insight on many topics, not just on what he does for his main work.

Freedom is the fucking one @terrybrock great piece brother

Glad you liked it. Yep! Cody is one good man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88