EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 171: Top 10 DTubers July 2018!

in #dtube6 years ago


Better late than never! It's time to look at the top 10 DTubers for July 2018! Congratulations to everyone who made it into the top 10:

Number 8:
@joythewanderer
@jacquisjournal
@gaborockstar
@dontstopmenow
@ivansnz
@enjoyinglife
@slayerkm
@tanbay
@chrismartinez
@humanearl
@to7
@kkarenmp

Number 7:
@mrchef111 0.8%
@zainenn
@bobaphet
@xr-hammergaming
@starkemmy
@veganroma
@elsiekjay
@thelifeofjord
@acromott
@maneco64
@stickycj
@bowentroyer
@adriansmit1
@phoneinf

Number 6:
@thefarmerswife 0.9%
@teamhumble
@kenmelendez
@freedompoint

Number 5:
@bethwheatcraft
@nanonarcagent
@jist
@adetorrent
@jeronimorubio
@sergiomendes
@captainbob
@harshilpatel
@kalvas
@maneki-neko

Number 4:
@coruscate
@kawaiicrush
@anne-c
@oliviadejeu
@clixmoney
@travelgirl
@kevinli

Number 3:
@alphasteem 1.2%

Number 2:
@reseller 1.3%

Number 1:
@hauptmann 1.5%

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the mention man!

BTW, you say that Dtube is still giving out the same percentages to everyone, well... that is not true. They changed their curation strategy like a month ago or so and they are now giving votes with different weights.

Here is a clear example of it:
Captura de pantalla 2018-08-05 a la(s) 10.37.44.png

Well done for making it into the top ten again! And that's true, what I mean is my 'top ten' now includes far more than 10 creators because they seem to get the same outgoing vote percentage, so for example on number '8' in my list there are actually 12 people who somehow got 0.7% of DTubes outgoing votes in July (according to http://www.steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=dtube&days=30), which is cool and makes it more interesting I guess :P

I was waiting for this report to come out @tanbay 😀 Congrats to all Top 10 DTubers 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well done for being in the top 10 Ken :)

Thanks for including me in the post. Everyone who worked hard should be in the top. I'm happy about others as well. They are all amazing creators. ☺

Well done for being in the top ten again! :)

Oh wow! I can't believe I am finally on the top 10!!WHOOOP!
Congratulations everyone! It's been such a great month. Here's to many more!
@hauptmann HUGE CONGRATS!

Well done!

Thank you so much for the Shout Out and Update @tanbay and congratulations to you as well. Congratulations to all of you amazing content creators. Loving @dtube more and more every day.

Well done for being in the top ten and thanks for stopping by Jeronimorubio :)

We are killing the game. Congratulations everyone. Let's keep supporting not only eachother but also @dtube for all the help and support we get 💜

Well done for being in the top ten again Sergio! :)

Wow I can't believe I made it in the Top 10 that is so awesome. Thanks for the shoutout, and congratulations to everyone on the list! :) I hear you about the heat. It is 110 F here in Phoenix, AZ. If I didn't have AC I would be melting. A couple summers back, my old AC finally died. I went 4 days without AC, the average temp inside my house at night time was 96 F, it was soo hard to fall asleep. Thank goodness for AC. I bought a brand new unit, and it works like a champ. haha. Plus I have a community pool I can go swimming in if I wish. Take care man and thanks again for the update video!

Well done for being in the top 10! And yea thank god for AC indeed, I know the feeling of not being able to sleep because of it being too hot now lol

Thank you man! I appreciate it! Hopefully you find a way to cool down! :)

Congratulations to everyone in the top 10 and well done for being part of it again my love! :) xxx

Thank you my love :) <3

@tanbay did you recycle June’s Top 10 snap? I think you did because you no longer have a beard. Ha! 😂 You know what would be funny though if 30 years from now you keep using this same snap. I wonder what the landscape of Steem would look like at that point. Crazy to think about

Posted using Partiko iOS

More like April lol I always use that one because I can just change the month on the top left and I need some more steemit merch, that hoodie is too hot to wear but it looks cool in the thumbnail lol and yeah that actually would be hilarious lol let's hope it still exists then :)

This is awesome, I'm pretty stoked that I have made the list :) I'm very grateful that Dtube notices my hard work and it makes being in Steemit so much more rewarding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29