EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 55: Merci beaucoup @heimindanger!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Todays video is dedicated to @heimindanger! I try to speak French for the first time in my life, I want to to say a 'Merci beaucoup' for creating @dtube and for supporting all of us original DTube content creators! If anyone watching this actually speaks a little french let me know if my attempt was any good :P

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I failed French in grade 9, but when you were saying the words, memories of high school came back. LOL

I don't know why.. but this post made me hungry for pizza

Rule No. 1: Never lose money. Rule No. 2: Never forget rule No.1

I never even had French in school :P

Très bon :P

Merci mon amour :D

oouf this brings me back to highschool... haven't used french or spanish since haha

I guess many people feel the same :P

I will make soon a video for teach people a simple french word don't worry soon you will speak like us :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12