Gooseberry Waffles - Dtube Video

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello guys! Today I decided to do something different. I hadn't posted in @dtube for a long time, so I decided to post today!

As I love cooking I thought I should share with you some of my experiences in the kitchen.

And for the first cooking video here on @dtube I chose to make a simple and quick recipe of Waffles with Gooseberries. It's so delicious! You have to try it!

Who wants the recipe?

See below:

Ingredients:

  • 1 egg yolk
  • 1 egg white
  • 1 cup of flour
  • 1 cup of milk
  • 1 teaspoon of salt
  • 1 teaspoon of yeast
  • 1 tablespoon of sugar
  • 1 tablespoon melted butter
  • 100g of gooseberries

Directions:

  • Add the flour, baking powder and salt in a bowl and set aside.
  • In another bowl add the sugar, the yolk, the melted butter and the milk and mix very well.
  • Add the flour to the previous preparation and mix very well.
  • Add the gooseberries and mix.
  • Place waffles in small portions.
  • Once they are golden in color, remove and decorate as you wish.
  • I decorated with gooseberries and powdered sugar.

Don't forget to watch the video, just click on the image above.

I hope you enjoyed my first cooking video!

I bring more news soon! Stay tuned!

Have a sweet day :)

Carol


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for great recipe for Waffles.
I will test it definitely!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12