You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - 9/11 Truth: Let's Face The Facts (FULL 2014 DOCUMENTARY)

in #dtube7 years ago

It was a sunny Tuesday morning and I was home on a three day work week ordered from the top office . My Monday was Wednesday . My roommate knocks frantically on my door saying ‘turn on the tv a plane hit the world trade building!’ I thought it was some dumb pilot of a single prop plane lost its headings or something but by the time I turned the TV on I got to see what appeared to be the second jet . I can tell you what I saw but I still can’t remember what I felt ? I was in shock , but even worse as the day unfolded I didn’t exactly know what wasn’t right , but I knew something wasn’t right with all of this . I think I finally realized it when they destroyed the evidence . Then I knew the investigation would be a total BULLSHIT fiction like an ILLUMINATI Hollywood flop ! But really , lets examine this , because what did happen with building # 7 ?! I mean these Dr. Evil types are so smart , they are kings of the world , they plan and execute this elaborate plan but goof when it comes to building # 7 ?!?!?!? Come on ! Someone from within tried sending us a big clue , or at least a sign . This entire thing has holes inside of holes ! Was one of the planes off plan ! ? Was PA crash a shoot down ? The entire operation looks botched to me , and Donald Rumsfeld picking up cruise missiles pieces still is a crime to touch criminal evidence ! But no one has pointed out these inconsistencies . Many more I’m sure , but I just had to share my thoughts about that day . Thank you for your time . Good video . 👍👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87