You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You & Me: Here's The Best Of 8 Months In 3 Minutes 💙

in #dtube6 years ago

Haha, I know you hit 5K a few days ago. Massive!
If I wasn't so bad at it, I'd propose a bet :-D

I'd recommend a GoPro to everybody, it's really a groundbreaking device. Imagine, they don't even pay me for saying that! :-)

Sort:  

I'll bet you a huge 1 STEEM that you beat me to 7000!?

GoPro it could well be then, need something for these sharks to nibble on!

LOL - go get them! You can be the next Mick Fanning, and you know it :-D

The bet is on! ✋ 1 Steem that you'll be faster in reaching 7 K.

alright! 🤞🏽

Don't forget to blog every day, you'll reach 7000 by the end of Feb!

Wohooo end of feb is a word!

I'm so going to win! But I think we both win really - 7000 gonna be like 😲😁😁✌🏽

You're taking off! I don't think I'll be able to beat you... which means that I will win those 5 Steem - haha! Get your wallet ready for a little transfer :-D

I'm happy with your progress, and agree we should make it 5 STEEM 🤑😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73