Does L-Theanine help with the Adderall Jitters?

in #dtube6 years ago


At one point in time I was prescribed Adderall, an incredibly powerful stimulant. Something that is useful for many people but can have some nasty side effects including a feeling of physically feeling too jittery and restless (something that may be unwanted while desiring the mental focus it might provide.) In this video, I talk about my experience with the amino acid L-Theanine and if it assists with these side effects.

Please talk to your Doctor before using either the prescription-only drug Adderall, supplementing with L-Theanine, or using the two together. I am not a Doctor, I am just some guy on the Internet!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oooo yay did I find another ADHD person? About to watch your video #prematurecomment lol

Hahaa, I talk a lot about focus and productivity on YouTube: https://motherboard.vice.com/en_us/article/d7yz5q/your-friendly-guide-to-nootropics-steve-cronin

Moving my content to DTube now since YouTube is taking issues with me talking about drugs :/

Man everyone talks about nootropics though. They gonna ban Dave Asprey too?

I know right? IDK why I along with several other channels were targeted over the course of a few days.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Your information is useful for doctors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98