How to be a good wife - VLOG 32

in #dtube6 years ago


2 years of being married and reading a lot of books on the topic let me find the most important principles on how to be a good wife and maintain amazing relationships for decades.

I love you my husband @clixmoney .

Watch the video on @dtube .

Subscribe to Russian Vegan Girl :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I wish all youre life happy! I want the same for myself!

=) same to you

Thanks a lot, I love you @steemitbaby, you are the best. ☺

I love you too hubbi

Congratulations @steemitbaby! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

No doubt you have to study to learn how to be a good wife and not hurt our husbands, I liked listening to you. I would like you to take a look at my last publication, maybe you will know a reality that you do not know, greetings

Thank you!
Sorry, what publication exactly did you mean?

hey, i really wanted to watch this but it isn't working :( maybe the video is too long ago..
do you have it uploaded elsewhere?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84