Introducing My Friend, Ayosafe - Dtube Exclusive

in #dtube6 years ago


Can't imagine how exciting it is when old friends meet up, as it's always an awesome opportunity to catch up on old times. My good friend Ayosafe collaborated with me to finish the production of the documentary we have been working on. I decide to introduce him to steemit and dtube and he loved it instantly. He's already working on his registration.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love when people collaborate. Have a lovely week.

And you too, my dear friend

wow such a great thing and this is also a very big reason to grow up to you always support other and dont thing any one is small and big. i m so glad and feeling so happy to got a wonderfull and very great legend my inspirational star dear
starkemmy (64)

onk sundor cilo

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28