Turning a sketched eye into a graphic! This video is hosted on dtube. Lesson No1

in #dtube6 years ago


Okay, the lesson of today was for me, i showed my self that i still can improve my self, these eyes were just a drawing on a paper but I'm going to turn them to graphics and i will show you that step by step.

For the first eye i concentrated on making it look kinda crying, you my ask me how? Well, it's all about the eyebrows and the Shadows under them, also you should be very careful to the lightning, as you saw wen i mad the second light spot i saw that it Doesn't match so i removed it to another place, alwas take a step back and see the whole picture then continue.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You see. 😁😁 @soufiani. That the touch of drawing and artistry has caught up with you. Nice work and video shot @soufiani.

Hehe thanks buddy, you are awesome!

Please message me if you have my number, or else give me your number, I can't find your WhatsApp number in my list

Done bro, I've sent u a message on wtsp

Please give response to my message as early as possible

Please do something as early as possible

You got a 2.26% upvote from @upme thanks to @soufiani! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84