DtubeArts#5 Trying to make an exhibition lol!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone how are you all I hope you are all good!

So finally I made the stupid thing in my life which a homemade exhibition!

Anyway watch the video and enjoy!!

I want to highlight my dtubers friends @clixmoney,@cryptospa,@eaglespirit and @kawaiicrush the hard workers who post really cool stuff i highly recommend visiting their blogs!!

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

Im part of the @dcooperation community where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's really cool, I've found myself there as well. Thanks a lot. Very nice video. ☺

Hahaha yes, i was going to mention everyone appeared in the video but i changed my mind lol!

Thank you my friend!

Wow... It's so fantastic. You're so creative Steemian I've ever seen. Keep it up your drawing works and I wish you the success.

#Zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome vídeo, you're so talented

Posted using Partiko Android

No, need to comment on this as I know how the great artist you are😍😍❤
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71