DCArts[DCA]#8 A RESUME OF MY WORKS!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone how are you all ?

I couldn't make a drawing for today due to lack of time but I made a resume of all the works I did !!

So I hope you like it enjoy!

I want to highlight my dtubers friends @clixmoney,@cryptospa,@eaglespirit and @kawaiicrush the hard workers who post really cool stuff i highly recommend visiting their blogs!!

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

Im part of the @dcooperation community where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great going buddy, keep it up 😊😊
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend :D

Its really amazing work, though we know that you have a great spirit for that. Thanks for share with us.
#zap

Thank you my friend i always enjoy hearing from you!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29