SteemDance - Yeah I said

in #dtube6 years ago



SteemDance is finally back on track!

I know you guys have been waiting for this episode for a few weeks now. I´ve been constantly working and improving my skills that I left my passion behind. Well, one of my passions. I am very lucky to call my work my passion as well but I totally missed dancing! 

Life can be challenging sometimes and dancing helps me to get a clear vision of what I want to do. My favorite dance steps were created by "vibing" to some great music without thinking of what it looked like. "Dance like no one is watching" is my motto when I put on my headphones and come into my little creative wonder world. 

I am constantly working on becoming a better version of myself and dancing helps me to realize those visions even more. I feel like everything is possible as long as you believe in yourself and your skills and that is actually true. You are your only limitation in life! Keep that in mind whenever you think it is impossible. The word itself already said it - I´m possible!

This video is just a short recording of my training session. It is all about the sound, the different beats and getting into the feeling. When I first started dancing, I tended to dance full out with 100% of my power which is way too much and has literally no feeling at all. If you listen quietly, you will here soft sounds that I tried to catch a couple of times. I have heard this song only once before so I wasnt sure about what I was doing. I felt like my body did it on its own...

What are your ways to express your feelings?



Song - Yeah I said

Artist - Rihanna

Freestyle by - @Soldier 

Thanks for watching

Stay focused

Love, Soldier 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Is that Rianna music?? She is an illuminati idol...

Please protect yourself always.

Lasse

Awesome video!! I always love checking out your dance posts! :)

Thank you, I am so glad to hear this! More dancing coming soon

@coruscate - when you is your first dance video coming up?! :D

Thank You so much for letting it all hang out and sharing your dance 💚

Glad you enjoyed it :)

Wonderful. Amazing steps. Great. Waiting for more....

Thanks you :)
More coming soon

yeah i have heard what you said <3

hahaha Don't be shy, i'm not going to tell anyone ;)

@soldier Hey appics girl, when we are going to appics launch? Btw have you claimed you free byteball dollars? ;)

Amazing dance and I love Rihanna.
You are one of the hottest people I know on steemit.

Ohh thanks, and well Rihanna is an amazing artist

Love watching your videos, i am so glad to see you again.

Thank you sweetheart! I will keep it up and hopefully post SteemDance episodes more often

Wow...been a while i watched you danced. Your steps are getting better every second and now i feel like dancing. How about we make a dance video together?

Sounds good :)
Appreciate the feedback, thanks for sending positive energy here

Really a wonderful twist my friend
I wish you success, my friend

Thank you so much @roselover
I wish you success too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11