Last day of my holiday! [DTube Exclusive Vlog #12]

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


It was a sad day today. I had to go home from an amazing holiday in Centerparcs. I couldn't have wished for a better week away. Great people, great time.

I also picked up a new LED light ready for my videos and @dlive streaming when I move back into my house very soon!


Thanks @SlayerKM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That first looked awesome at the beginning with the mist! Looks like you had an awesome trip man. Can’t wait to see the man cave get finished and all set up! Good luck with your start on @dlive , I’ll be streaming soon once I get my set up complete as well so I’ll see you there!

yeah the mist over the lake looked awesome!! I can't wait either! :)

Maybe we do a joint stream at some point in the future :)

I’m definitely up for doing that bud. Count me in!

ehehhe You should have said that You are having the traditional British breakfast for People that don't know... eehehhe It did went by really quick. I was thinking that You just started the holidays.Bring it on the new content.

Yeah cannot beat a traditional English breakfast. Shame it's hard on the belly Hahah. Well my next thing to work on is my health. I need to get inspiration from everyone but I know I'm saying this and I Will stick to it. I will get in shape hahaha

You got start working out everyday with @paolajane ;) eheheheh i use to love the english breakfast or when i was still drunk and on ,y way to bed....or in the morning hangover as soon i woke up. Other than that.... no thanks. I am not a breakfast person. Give me something light....like a coffee lolololol and i am happy.

Yeah normally I am a coffee only kinda guy but we was on holiday haha. Yes @paolajane workouts would help haha

gotta start working on that summer body eheheh :P

That is the plan :)

Bro!! I can't wait to see your mancave :D

Please let us know when it's done!!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: I feel sorry for you that today was your last day holiday :D

Yeah I will blog the progress ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29