Sort:  

Brick lane market and basement of hard rock cafe, good places

:) Awesome man

hahaha your nan not giving the motivational speech was priceless. Cheeky Nandossss.

Tate Museum is so good.

Yes my Nan is hilarious without meaning to be!!!!!!! Cannot beat a cheeky Nandos!!!

Yeah strange looking building as it used to be a power station but somes up a modren art museum by being different.

Ahhh you make me want to go to London! We need to make a trip man!

Awesome vlog, there’s no way I’d be able to do a marathon!

Yes @tim.clarke we need to make a trip. Would be insane. Imagine the photography and vlogs etc...!!

We should plan it in and meet some of the DDaily London guys.

Yeah I wouldn't even dream of being able to do one either haha

Just wondering what was the time you were at the millenium bridge and if everyone on the boat started waving to the people on the bridge... if so... we literally were on the bridge at the same time and we crossed paths because I was going to the Tate and you were going to other way around to st Paul's lololol this is crazy.

No way hahaha I can't remember what time that was probably around 4 ish. Maybe I cannot remember time flew past as we were so busy haha. I'm wanting to arrange a trip back later this year so we will plan to spend some time together then :)

Ohhhh shit. That is crazy.... for sure we pass by eachother. Lololol gosh that is just crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05