You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Siamese Fighter Bubble Nest

in #dtube5 years ago

So far i've never tried matching up a pair. I actually have three males in separate tanks right now. A couple blue ones and a red one. The red one is so aggressive that he has to live by himself, he even fought with a snail I tried putting in his tank to eat algae. The blue ones live with guppies and shrimp.

Sort:  

I only have the one male and one female, which live in separate tanks, although they share with other fish, mostly guppies and also a few cherry shrimps. I did get baby Siamese Fighters, I will still post on them as well, but I am not sure if they will survive, they are very tiny and I am not sure if they are getting enough food. (They are now 2 weeks old)

Yeah our guppies had quite a few fry but only two have survived.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87