WE NEED TO FIX STEEM AND DTUBE! (Thoughts about this platform from a new steemian perspective) Even though No One will Watch this Video Anyways....

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi im a new user to the blockchain and I made this Dtube exclusive video to talk about my pros and cons about using STEEM so far. @nicolcron for helping me want to make this video. I don't think anyone will watch this just because of how Dtube and Steem function but if anyone does please share your opinions on the matter too as new users. There is so much potential for these websites yet I'm feeling pretty cynical about it. Everything from stale content that I wanted to get away from, to not having much of a voice in the first place gives me a great thought that STEEM IS NOT WORTH IT FOR ANYONE LIKE ME! Please comment back I want to hear from others. Am I the only one feeling these things about STEEM?

Game
Cuphead

Music Used
Mario paint theme
Hotel Mario 1-2
Wrong # by The Gays


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29