ʕ༼◕ ౪ ◕✿༽ʔ Why I'm Not A Feminist: Individualism Vs Collectivism

in #dtube6 years ago


DTube:

Morgan asked Trump if he was a feminist. Trump said no, that he's more about equality for all people. This caused a hot mess.

Today, I explain what Trump probably meant and what my thoughts are.

Follow me @shayne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Why I say no for feminism? Cause I'm not an idiot.

I am not living in the US, so I can't say first hand what the actual situation is, other than what media and other people are providing, but to me, this so-called "Feminism" is a joke in this era. Most people don't even know the meaning of Feminism when it first started in the 19th century, but just think of it like. Oh, feminism = woman, which means every woman's problem is tied to feminism. While most of the times its just saying things without any real proof behind it.

Fun fact: "might sound like a conspiracy :D"
On top of that, the origin of feminism is still not what everyone thinks it was about. Behind this was Rockefeller family. Women were around 50% of the population, and this wasn't right with the family because this means they were losing 50% of the tax money, and with feminism they were able to achieve taxation on women.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25