You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Control Means Freedom and Breaking Limits

in #dtube6 years ago

That has a lot to do with why I’m here on Steemit. I want control of myself. I don’t want to have to drive the half-hour commute to and from work on someone else’s terms in the horrible Alberta winter, but I don’t have enough control and freedom of my personal finances to do that. I see crypto and blockchain as a huge opportunity to give me that control and freedom. Potentially far sooner than any full time job could ever give it to me.

I just wish others would see the potential I see in blockchain and crypto that I know, but there’s only so much I can do to give people their Red Pill moment so I just keep talking to people about it. Hopefully, at least some of them will eventually get it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71