You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Znap 09 : My thoughts on Steem and Bitcoin for coming months

in #dtube6 years ago

Boy am I hoping you are right for the other coins too! I just in general feel really pumped up and lit up for the year, I think some amazing things or gonna happen. Could be with the coins, could be something else, but I think a lot of people will be happy and I'm looking forward to see what happens with all our hard work:D

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank for your comment shahzadeh😊😊. You are right buddy:). Well let me tell you that I'm too getting a different kind of feeling for this year :) aaha maybe Steem value around 50$ something in this year only :), I know the amount is big but what if it goes true😊 I think if it goes true then it will make lots of people rich who's having beyond 500 sps :). I hope it goes true buddy 😊😊.
Don't worry buddy Hardwork definitely pays off what you need is

“You just need to do Hard-work and you have to keep a bit of patience and the main thing believe on the creator believe me you will see the good change” ~ By me

Let's hope for the best buddy 😊 😊. But let me tell you that really you makes very great content and all you need is to keep posting videos regularly :). I found that you had taken a gap of 1 week so please try to take a gap of 1 day 😊

Zap+

Posted using Partiko Android

I do need to post more regularly, yes! Holidays have been a bad time for me unfortunately because I work every day and i am trying to save up money so I can make better videos xD but they will be more regular, I promise!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86