My One Month Experience in Dtube Platform

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)



HELLOW STEEMIT COMMUNITY



WELLCOME TO MY DTUBE VLOG


Hi all dtubers and steemians.This is my 31th Dtube vlog.By little steps and time i have passed 1 month journey with Dtube platform.In this vlog,i have shared my expericene in Dtube platform in one month.I faced lots of problem and restrictions but i have able to overcome all the problems.I got support and till now getting support from amazing Dtube community.

When i faced problem than i contacted on Dtube's discord server and got quick response and they solved my every problem.I got motivation from some amazing Dtubers and i am thankful to them.I will try to contribute in @dtube community and steem blockchain by making quality content.


I Think You People Enjoyed My Vlog.


Vignette 2.png



LOVE FROM @SECRETMAN


You Can Mine Pi by your Smartphone

Screenshot_20191010185557416_com.brave.browser.png

Join Pi Network

Vignette 2.png

THANK YOU


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82